Blind Tiger Open Mic

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 8:30 PM
  • + 3 more

Location

Details

visit website


Every Wednesday Blind Tiger Open Mic brings together stand-up comics, magicians and improv and sketch artists in a fast-paced three hour show! Sign-up at 8pm, Show starts 8:30. It's casual, it's fun, it's Blind Tiger. Patrons $5. Appropriate for ages 16 and up.