Comedy Night at the Blue Lagoon

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • + 2 more

Location

Details

Weekly comedy showcase featuring 15 new comics from around the country.