Downtown Santa Cruz Sidewalk Sale

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - Sun, Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - Sun, Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - Sun, Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Details

The Popular Downtown Sidewalk Sale returns this weekend with THREE days of great month-end deals. Stroll along the Avenue and the side streets, and enjoy a day of shopping and relaxing Downtown. The Sidewalk Sale happens all day, Friday Saturday & Sunday.