Downtown Sidewalk Sale!

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Friday, Sep 25, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Oct 23, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 25, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 27, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 28, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, Nov 29, 2020  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Details

It's coming back! The City of Santa Cruz has allowed Downtown Santa Cruz to bring back the Sidewalk Sale, with the first one of 2020 coming up later this month: Friday, July 24- Sunday, July 26.

REMEMBER TO BRING A MASK OR FACE COVERING! If you don't have one with you, check out downtownsantacruz.com/masks to see where you can grab one.

Your favorite Downtown spots are hard at work planning their methods of social distancing. Please pay careful attention as you navigate the deals, in order to keep us all safe!

The Sidewalk Sale Day is also a great day to reacquaint yourself with your favorite Downtown eats - and, as luck would have it, plenty of Downtown dineries have started to offer open-air options! All in all, it'll be a great weekend Downtown, so don't miss it.