Downtown Tuesday

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Details

visit website

If it’s Tuesday, it must be DOWNTOWN!

Downtown Tuesdays feature specials all day throughout Downtown – come relax and meet your friends in your Downtown.

Featuring specials and special events throughout Downtown Santa Cruz.