Kianti's Holiday Performance (Friday & Saturday nights)

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019  approximately 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM

Location

Details

visit website

JACK IS BACK by popular demand!!!!! Kianti's "The Nightmare Before Christmas" holiday performance. We assure you our show will be full of Halloween frights and Christmas delights. Every Friday & Saturday from 11/29 through 12/28. Show times approximately 6 and 8pm. kiantis.com/events