Sidewalk Sales

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021 - Sun, Apr 25, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, May 28, 2021 - Mon, May 31, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 25, 2021 - Sun, Jun 27, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 23, 2021 - Sun, Jul 25, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 27, 2021 - Sun, Aug 29, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 3, 2021 - Sun, Sep 5, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - Sun, Sep 26, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - Sat, Oct 30, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 29, 2021 - Sat, Oct 30, 2021  10:00am-6:00pm

Details

It's Sidewalk Sale season throughout Downtown Santa Cruz.

REMEMBER TO BRING A MASK OR FACE COVERING! If you don't have one with you, check out downtownsantacruz.com/masks to see where you can grab one.

The Sidewalk Sales are a great time to reacquaint yourself with your favorite Downtown eats - most with open-air options! All in all, it'll be a great weekend Downtown, so don't miss it.