Winter Window Walk

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Details

The windows of eleven Downtown Santa Cruz stores have come to life with a dazzling display of winter-inspired art! Check out the attached map showing all the locations  - and a printed version in the Good Times, coming soon! - and create your own festive walking tour to see the work of local Santa Cruz artists, who have made magic with just a window and chalk pen. 

 

 

 

 

 

We are grateful to our Holiday Sponsors!