Women's Self Defense

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Sep 4, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • + 12 more

Location

Details

visit website

Women and girls self-realization! Now it’s time to stop being the victim! Start standing your ground, standing boldly into the innate power within! I can help you tap into your warrior spirit. Dedicate 10 weeks and be amazed at who you become!